Tonight! IELTS guru Patrick Bourne will be in ielts-chat.com to answer your questions about IELTS reading

Do you have a nagging question about the reading portion of the exam that you just can’t seem to find the answer to?

Tonight is your chance!  Patrick Bourne of IELTS Test Online is going to be in IELTS Chat answering every question you can shoot at him within a one hour period of time.  Ask him about study strategies, practice materials, test-taking tricks … anything!  Don’t miss this chance to better your performance on the IELTS exam!

The evening is open to all.  You do not need a login to access the chatroom, just type in a username and hit ‘Go chat!’.

Please check for your local time:

Auckland (where Patrick is): 9-10 pm

Melbourne (where many of you are): 7-8 pm

Shanghai (where I am): 5-6 pm

Dubai: 1-2 pm

Toronto: 5-6 am (I don’t think we’ll see too many of you, unfortunately!)

Hope to see you tonight!

About Ryan

I have been developing online IELTS training resources for over 10 years. For more information about me and how I can help your preparation for the IELTS, please email me: ryan@ieltsielts.com
This entry was posted in Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply